If you need assistance, please call 702-476-0060

Venetian Las Vegas to Welcome Back Live Entertainment with 'This is Christmas' Show

Thursday, November 5, 2020   /   by Ken Couture

Venetian Las Vegas to Welcome Back Live Entertainment with 'This is Christmas' Show

This is Christmas Show Las Vegas.jpg
The Venetian on the Las Vegas Strip is welcoming back the return of live entertainment at the property with a new holiday show.


According to a news release, "This is Christmas" will debut at the Venetian Theatre beginning Nov. 27.


The production is described as a holiday show with a "stellar cast of Broadway stars and 'American Idol' finalists."


According to the release, "This is Christmas" will feature performances from "American Idol" season 2 finalist Lou Gazzara, award-winning Broadway star Randal Keith, Las Vegas performer Jaclyn McSpadden, master magician Ben Stone, "American Idol" season 3 finalist Jasmine Trias, "American Idol" season 5 semi-finalist Laura Suzanne Wright, and acclaimed director, producer and performer Eric Jordan Young.


Tickets ranging in price from $69.95 to $99.95, plus applicable fees, go on sale to the public Tuesday, Nov. 3 at 10 a.m. PST. Tickets will be available for purchase online at Venetian.com or Ticketmaster.com, in person at any Venetian or Palazzo Box Office, or by calling 702-414-9000 or 866-641-7469.


The Venetian provided the following show schedule:


    • Friday, November 27, 2020 (3 p.m. & 7 p.m.)
    • Saturday, November 28, 2020 (3 p.m. & 7 p.m.)
    • Sunday, November 29, 2020 (3 p.m. & 7 p.m.)
    • Friday, December 4, 2020 (3 p.m. & 7 p.m.)
    • Saturday, December 5, 2020 (3 p.m. & 7 p.m.)
    • Sunday, December 6, 2020 (3 p.m. & 7 p.m.)
    • Friday, December 11, 2020 (3 p.m. & 7 p.m.)
    • Saturday, December 12, 2020 (3 p.m. & 7 p.m.)
    • Sunday, December 13, 2020 (3 p.m. & 7 p.m.)
    • Friday, December 18, 2020 (3 p.m. & 7 p.m.)
    • Saturday, December 19, 2020 (3 p.m. & 7 p.m.)
    • Sunday, December 20, 2020 (3 p.m. & 7 p.m.)
    • Friday, December 25, 2020 (3 p.m. & 7 p.m.)
    • Saturday, December 26, 2020 (3 p.m. & 7 p.m.)
    • Sunday, December 27, 2020 (3 p.m. & 7 p.m.)

Follow us on:

FB: Ken Couture Realty Your Home Sold Guaranteed

IG: @kencouturerealtylv

Twitter: Ken Couture

Pinterest: Ken Couture

LinkedIn: Ken Couture Your Home Sold Guaranteed

Contact us at:

Ken@CoutureRealtyLV.com

702-476-0060

#KenCoutureRealty

#KenCouture

#KenCoutureYourHomeSoldGuaranteed

#LasVegas

#HomeForSale

#RealEstate

Couture Realty
Ken Couture
8367 W Flamingo Rd Suite 101
Las Vegas, NV 89147
702-476-0060

UP5DB701E1507748.jpgThe data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the INTERNET DATA EXCHANGE Program of the Greater Las Vegas Association of REALTORS® MLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than this site owner are marked with the IDX logo. The information being provided is for the consumers' personal, noncommercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. GLVAR MLS deems information reliable but not guaranteed. Copyright 2021 of the Greater Las Vegas Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.
This site powered by CINC: www.cincpro.com